medicalvilla.blogg.se

Songbird mccain wiki
Songbird mccain wiki












songbird mccain wiki

In my initial review it seems that I need to change the following files.Ĭrc.properties index.php jboss-service.xml I have been requested to change the base timeout from 180 seconds to 3600 seconds.

songbird mccain wiki

NEXT EMAIL From: Michael.C.Ford.kp Sent: Thursday, Novem3:25 PM To: i2b2 AUG Members Subject: Increase the default timeout in 1.4 Please see release notes for fixes to 1.6.00 and report any issues. Sent: Thursday, Novem6:18 AM To: i2b2 AUG Members Subject: I2b2 1.6.01 is released

songbird mccain wiki

has anyone seen this type of behavior and if so what is causing it. But when I go to debug the issue it won't occur. once this occurs for this user it seems to stay Lab values for a while. Sometimes with this one user the set value context menu becomes Lab Values. We seem to have an odd UI problem, it only seems to occur with one user and not all of the time. NEXT EMAIL From: Michael.C.Ford.kp Sent: Monday, Octo2:45 PM To: i2b2 AUG Members Subject: Odd UI issue Research Professor Cancer Biology Thomas Jefferson University Director, Informatics Shared Resource Kimmel Cancer Center 808 BLSB, 233 S. Specifically, in C_COLUMNNAME I had inserted "conecpt_path" rather than "concept_path" I introduced the typo in the metadata table for the ontology. NEXT EMAIL From: Jack London Sent: Monday, Octo2:31 PM To: i2b2 AUG Members members Subject: v1.6 web client generates incorrect SQL Is this an erroneous column in one database or should the column be added to our stage server ? I find document references to ValueType_cd in Observation_fact but not to _cd This column is in our development region only. In the table i2b2metadata.table_access there is a column VALUETYPE_CD. We have found a discrepancy in release we have of I2B2. I was hoping someone in the group could give me some information. At present there are two values in use: the type 'DOC' indicates terms that represent documents or notes the type 'LAB' indicates terms of a laboratory test nature.įrom: Michael.C.Ford.kp Sent: Monday, Octo1:29 PM To: i2b2 AUG Members Subject: I2B2 Column valuetype_cd in table_access. valuetype_cd is a coded value indicating the term type. "Phillips, Lori C." Sent: 10:41 AM To Michael C Ford/CA/KAIPERM.KAIPERM, i2b2 AUG Members cc Subject RE: I2B2 Column valuetype_cd in table_access.įrom the Ontology Design Document section 2.3.21: It looks like this column was added in 1.5 and may be part of a Shrine install. Cc: i2b2 AUG Members Subject: RE: I2B2 Column valuetype_cd in table_access.Īdded clarification were running 1.4 with plans to move to 1.6 NEXT EMAIL From: Michael.C.Ford.kp Sent: Monday, Octo1:55 PM To: Phillips, Lori C.














Songbird mccain wiki